Not The Only Ones

by Gone By Tomorrow

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £0.99 GBP  or more



Gone By Tomorrow are:

Lewis Smyth - Vocals
Luke Smithson - Guitar/Vocals
Aaron Slater - Guitar
Mike Barton - Bass
Samuel Brady - Drums

All music written by Gone By Tomorrow. Produced, mixed and mastered by Sam and Joe Graves at innersound studios.


released August 13, 2015



all rights reserved


Gone By Tomorrow Southampton, UK

Metalcore band from Portsmouth, UK

contact / help

Contact Gone By Tomorrow

Streaming and
Download help